Start the Nine Fold Heaven Virtual Tour with Chapter 1

Today we are kicking off the Nine Fold Heaven virtual tour and let’s share the introduction and Chapter 1. Its time to submerse yourself in the world of a former Chinese woman spy in 1930s Shanghai. She was told her baby was stillborn and when she ran away from the Nine Fold Heaven by Mingmei Yipgangsters and the police who were after her – she lost her lovers. But she is back and the journey is just beginning….

Share Chapter 1 of Nine Fold Heaven by Mingmei Yip –

Come along with an ex spy as she returns to Shanghai where she’s a wanted woman – but she has to search for her baby and her lost lover. Is her baby really alive? Will she be able to find her lover? Can she elude the police long enough to find them? Learn much more about Nine Fold Heaven and Mingmei Yip at and get your copy of this exciting and exotic novel at

Nine Fold Heaven is part of a series about Camilla the songbird and female spy – you can also read Skeleton Women, the first book about Camilla.

2 Responses

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: