Dyan Garris – April Tour Schedule

Tuesday April 1 – http://startwithfacts.blogspot.com/

Wednesday April 2 – http://newagedaily.com/dyan-garris/

Thursday April 3 – http://www.themarketingmindset.com/

Friday April 4 – www.SHE-web.com (click on special guest)

Monday April 7 – www.up-the-downside.com – Mike Jay

Tuesday April 8 – http://yvonneperry.blogspot.com

Wednesday April 9 – http://whitewolfinvesting.blogspot.com

Wednesday April 9 – A Time To Heal Internet Radio Show
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/AskClaudia – 9 PM EST or 6 PM PST
(YOU CAN CALL IN OR LISTEN TO THE SHOW LIVE – CLICK THE LINK FOR CALL IN INFORMATION OR TO LISTEN TO THE SHOW)

Thursday April 10 – http://healyourselftalk.com (2–3 pm EST)
(YOU CAN CALL IN OR LISTEN TO THE SHOW LIVE – CLICK THE LINK FOR CALL IN INFORMATION OR TO LISTEN TO THE SHOW)

Thursday April 10 – 7 PM EST or 4 PM PST
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/League_of_Extraordinary_Paranormal_Women
(YOU CAN CALL IN OR LISTEN TO THE SHOW LIVE – CLICK THE LINK FOR CALL IN INFORMATION OR TO LISTEN TO THE SHOW)

Friday April 11 – http://philipharris.blogspot.com

Sunday April 13 – http://joyceanthony.tripod.com/blog – Bio and Summary

Monday April 14 – http://joyceanthony.tripod.com/blog – Introduction

Monday April 14 – www.lunar-living.blogspot.com

Tuesday April 15 – http://joyceanthony.tripod.com/blog – Interview Posted and An Evening Chat at http://pub29.bravenet.com/chat/show.php/2488831080 (8-10 EST)
(YOU CAN VISIT WITH DYAN GARRIS DURING THIS CHAT – CLICK THE LINK ABOVE TO TALK WITH DYAN AND TO LEARN MORE ABOUT HER)

Wednesday April 16 – http://joyceanthony.tripod.com/blog

Wednesday April 16 – http://bimblogger.wordpress.com

Thursday April 17 – http://www.reikivoyager.blogspot.com/

Friday April 18 – http://www.communati.com/litekepr/reviews-money-and-manifesting-dyan-gar…

Monday April 21 – www.selfgrowth.com

Tuesday April 22 – http://detailwithnikkileigh.blogspot.com/

Wednesday April 23 – http://melissaalvarez.blogspot.com/

Monday April 28 – http://www.spiritual.com.au/articles/money-abundance/position-self-empow…

Tuesday April 29 – http://reikisisters.blogspot.com -Dee Savoy

Wednesday April 30 – http://www.inspiredauthor.com/promotion/author-promo-interviews

June 30 – http://www.blogtalkradio.com/pharris (8 – 9 EST)
(YOU CAN CALL IN OR LISTEN TO THE SHOW LIVE – CLICK THE LINK FOR CALL IN INFORMATION OR TO LISTEN TO THE SHOW)

To learn about the products Dyan offers, visit her website – www.voiceoftheangels.com. You can order your copy of Money and Manifesting from her website or from http://www.amazon.com/Money-Manifesting-Dyan-Garris/dp/0977614069

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: